Home   Directorio de escuelas

Directorio de escuelas

 GALICIA

 E.I. CATIVOS FERROL
Rúa do Bertón, 93. CP: 15404. Ferrol (A Coruña)
Contacto: María Paz Rey. Tel. 678 641 023 ferrol@cativos.com

E.I.M. VEDRA
Rúa Nande, 65. CP: 15885 San Fins de Sales – Vedra ( A Coruña)
Contacto: María García. Tel. 981 511 603 vedra@cativos.com

E.I.M. A ULLOA
Largo A Ulloa. s/n. CP: 15884 Sigüeiro-Oroso ( A Coruña)
Contacto: María J. Vázquez. Tel. 981 691 505 oroso@cativos.com

E.I. CATIVOS O RESTOLLAL
Rúa do Restollal, 12. CP: 15702 Santiago de Compostela ( A Coruña)
Contacto: Ana Verdes. Tel. 674 980 965 / 981 592 005 santiago@cativos.com

E.I.M. A GUARDA
Rúa O Rosal, 55. CP: 36780 A Guarda ( Pontevedra)
Contacto: Zahara López. Tel. 646 771 501 / 986 611 138 aguarda@cativos.com

E.I. CATIVOS CONXO
Rúa Banquete de Conxo, 3. CP: 15706. Santiago de Compostela (A Coruña)
Contacto: Ana Verdes. Tel. 669 672 251 conxo@cativos.com

E.I.M. RIVEIRA
Rúa Cubeliños, 20. CP: 15960. Riveira (A Coruña)
Contacto: Olalla Ouviña. Tel. 674 980 736 / 981 835 266 riveira@cativos.com

E.I.  SAN ROSENDO
Rúa Pintor Máximo Ramos, 14-16. CP: 15401. Ferrol (A Coruña)
Contacto: Noa Barreiro. Tel. 981 358 407 sanrosendo@cativos.com

E.I.M. MEIS
Avenida de Cambados, 13. CP: 36337. Meis (Pontevedra)
Contacto: Cristina Silva Martínez. Tel. 986 715 305 meis@cativos.com

 MURCIA

 C.A.I. LA ASUNCIÓN DE MOLINA
Avenida Paris. s/n. Urb. La Molineta. CP: 30500 Molina del Segura (Murcia)
Contacto: Mª Enriqueta Navarro. Tel. 646 813 846 molina@cativos.com

C.A.I. UNIVERSIDAD DE MURCIA
Parking Monte Romero s/n. Campus Universitario de Espinardo. CP: 30100 Murcia.
Contacto: Elena Pérez. Tel. 868 888 600 / 676 716 021 universidadmurcia@cativos.com

C.A.I. BENIEL
Calle Liffre, 15. CP: 30130 Beniel (Murcia)
Contacto: Sofía García Tel. 670 725 052 beniel@cativos.com

CATIVOS POZO ESTRECHO
Calle Gran Capitán, 6. CP: 30594 Pozo Estrecho (Murcia).
Contacto: Elia Justicia Sánchez. Tel. 646 060 164 / 968 109 318 pozoestrecho@cativos.com

CATIVOS POZO ESTRECHO 2
Calle Lechuza, 24. CP: 30594 Pozo Estrecho (Murcia).
Contacto: Elia Justicia Sánchez. Tel. 646 060 164 / 968 109 318 pozoestrecho@cativos.com

E.I.M. EL LLANO DE MOLINA 
Calle Serreta, s/n (frente al colegio público La Purísima). C.P: 30509 El Llano – Molina de Segura (Murcia). Contacto: Consuelo García. Tel. 968 206 879   llano@cativos.com

E.I.M. LOS ALCÁZARES 
Calle Isla del Espalmador – Urbanización Pueblo Patricia. CP: 30710 Los Alcázares (Murcia).
Contacto: Mari Carmen Saura. Tel. 618 592 158  losalcazares@cativos.com

C.A.I. SANTIAGO DE LA RIBERA
Calle Alcalá de Henares, 173. CP: 30720 Santiago de la Ribera (Murcia).
Contacto: Esperanza Gisbert. Tel. 629 628 938 laribera@cativos.com

E.I. CATIVOS MEDITERRÁNEO
Calle Abadesa, 5. CP: 30310 Media Sala – Cartagena (Murcia).
Contacto: Vanesa Soriano. Tel. 608 653 103 mediterraneo@cativos.com

E.I.M. EL MIRADOR DE SAN JAVIER
Calle Laureados de España, s/n. CP: 30739 San Javier (Murcia).
Contacto: Irene González. Tel. 672 330 769 elmirador@cativos.com

E.I. TIZAS
Calle Cabo Veo, 5. CP: 30730 San Javier (Murcia).
Contacto: Yolanda Sanmartín. Tel. 968 192 551 tizas@cativos.com

 CASTILLA - LA MANCHA

E.I.M. TORIJA
Calle Jesús Villa Rojo, 1, CP: 19190 Torija (Guadalajara).
Contacto: Susana Ortega. Tel. 949 320 003 torija@cativos.com

E.I.M. CABAÑAS DE LA SAGRA
Calle Miguel de Cervantes, s/n. CP: 45592 Cabañas de la Sagra (Toledo).
Contacto: Verónica Gómez. Tel. 608 744 552 / 925 355 768 cabanasdelasagra@cativos.com

 ISLAS CANARIAS

E.I.M. MOGÁN
Avenida Los Marrero, 28. CP: 35138 Mogán (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria).
Contacto: Delia Jiménez. Tel. 928 565 982 mogan@cativos.com

 COMUNIDAD VALENCIANA

E.I.M. LOS MONTESINOS
Calle Maestro Fidel Gómez, s/n. CP: 03187 Los Montesinos (Alicante).
Contacto: Elena Culiañez. Tel. 966 720 922 losmontesinos@cativos.com

E.I.M. DENIA
Calle Alcipe, 22. C.P: 03700 Denia (Alicante).
Contacto: Noelia Moreno. Tel. 607 947 957 denia@cativos.com

E.I.M. LA XARA
Calle Escuelas, 1. C.P: 03709 La Xara (Alicante).
Contacto: Almudena Morell. Tel. 626 464 131 laxara@cativos.com

E.I. CATIVOS PATERNA
Avenida Blasco Ibáñez, 42. CP: 46980 Paterna (Valencia).
Contacto: Mari Nieves Laderas. Tel. 961 022 305  cativospaterna@cativos.com

E.I.M. XERACO
Calle Luís Vives, 5. CP: 46770. Xeraco (Valencia)
Contacto: Guadalupe Cabrelles. Tel. 648 501 887 / 962 892 543 xeraco@cativos.com